Please Login


Must contain at least one number, one letter and at least 8 characters

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Mohammed Farashuddin
Former Governor, Bangladesh Bank
and Founder Vice Chancellor & President
Board of Trustees, East West University
Dr. Qazi Kholiquzzaman Ahmad
Palli Karma-Sahayak Foundation
Khondkar Ibrahim Khaled
A. K. Gangopadhaya Chair Professor
Bangladesh Institute of Bank Management
Dr. Mustafa K. Mujeri
Former Director General
Bangladesh Institute of Development Studies
Motiur Rahman, Ph.D.
JP Morgan-Chase Endowed Professor of Finance
MBA Director, McNeese State University
United States of America
Dr. Fahad Khalil
Professor, Department of Economics
University of Washington
United States of America
Professor Mustafizur Rahman
Executive Director
Centre for Policy Dialogue